My name is Sumit Chhikara. I am a Forex & Binary Options Trader

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers......

My name is Sumit Chhikara, a 27 year old from delhi, India I am blogger who turned into a forex and binary options trader later. 

Checkout my full story on my blog Money With Sumit.

After doing blogging for few years I learned about website designing and SEO related stuff. And then learned forex. 

It was not that easy but somehow I managed to be profitable in financial market.

But now I manage other people account as well.



This is what I do in my clients account on daily basis. 

More information can be found on my blog about my binary options managed account service.

I also have a YouTube channel with more than 65 videos. Most of the time I try to tell people about free trading strategies they can use to trade the Forex market.

Sorry if it sounds like promotion, but it was intro So I told what I do.

Want to post some videos here from my YouTube channel. But Can't figure how to post videos here on steem.

Want to hear from you guys and looking to connect with like minded people here on steem.


Sumit Chhikara




Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome Sumit, use your trading skills to trade your way to a ton of steem power.

@justtryme90 Yes, but crypto currencies are still very new and need a different approach. Started with bitcoin and just purchased 10 BTC and looking hold for atleast 6 month. Trading crypto can be very profitable if done right but can lose fast if you don't know what you are doing.

@chhikara I am a forex trader too so that makes us practically brothers. I remember when I started how brutal it was. In fact, sometimes it is still tough and I learn something new everyday. I trade crypto as well but way smaller amounts than I do in forex because of the increased risk and lack of security. Good to see you are helping out struggling traders because I think trading is the hardest thing someone can do. Keep up the good work and i will check out your blog and channel. I don't trade binary options but I am interested to hear your strategies. Peace.

@domavila, Its great to find people who do the same. But i was not expecting to find someone from my niche on first hour of using steem. It really looks good community to share and learn from others. Will be in touch with you.

Right on brotha. We will most definitely be in touch.

I have few questions about steem. I check your wallet and saw steem power received from and send to many people. How that happen. Some people not have written even a single post and still they have lot of steem power.

I bought my steem power with ether so that's what you see when it says I have received steem from blocktrades. I sent steem to poloniex to trade and that is where you see transfer to poloniex. Where it says "transfer steem power to domavila" that is when I used my steem to power up and turned it into steem power. There are some great tutorials on here explaining it in great detail. You can also google your questions or go on youtube. Steemit is growing at a fast rate and alot of questions you have have been addressed. Good luck searching and exploring steemit. Feel free to ask me as many questions as you like. Its my day off so I am commenting and liking posts all over steemit today.

Welcome to Steemit @chhikara!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

thanks for tips on uploading image on steem. But now I am trying to edit my introduction post and it does not open in editor. Just show raw text.

Thanks for these great tips again. I managed to upload images but what about videos. Any help will be appreciated.

Why didn't the melons get married? -Because they cantaloupe!

This is me at the highest motorable road in the world. It's Khardung La Pass . Checkout more about Khardung La on wikipedia - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Khardung_La

Ciao! Ciao!

Exciting to have ya!

Sumit, I'm only seeing 1 pic in this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57