Hello everyone

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, first of all, i'm not a native english speaker so, my writing skill can be sometimes ewwww ... weird ;)

To start, i discovered steemit few weeks ago. I like cryptocurrency stuff and i was seeing more and more steemit post. It tinkled my curiosity , did some research and here i am.

I'd always like to write and it seems to be the perfect place to be to share. Habitually, i write in French, i did write a few novels last years and planning to continue until i become successfull (!).

Irl, i'm just a dad of two lovely kids, one boy and one girl : "The choice of the king" in french, dunno if this expression exist in english. They got some crazy super powers, like make u forget the word sleep.

I'm also married since eternity with my school crush and i'm under 30 years. (It's not a good sign when ur starting to avoid to tell ur age ;) ).

We live in a tiny island and i'm not sure if you can't even place it in a map. It's in the Indian Ocean near Madagascar, Mauritius ... I'll stop you right now, i did not live on a beach, eat coconut everyday and go to work on a pagoda. It will be cool if it was that :( But we are, i think, the most devellopped place in the area (thank mother France), so we got the same overconsumption life that you can get in a devellopped country.

If u search somewhere to go on vacation, i'm pretty sure, it's one of the best place you can go. Everything is great, the food, the landscape, the nature, the crazy hiking you can do (btw, there are one of the coolest trail in the world here : " La diagonale des fous" which i think will translate into the diagonal of the craziest) and most important : the people.

We live in a total mixity, every religion, every color , every what you want and everybody seems to be happy. There a lot of indian, chinese, french, african ... and everyone seem's to find a place here. Ok, we got our problem, like everyone, but racism is one of the least important here. After all, the island carry well her name : Reunion island !

Oh gosh, i just notice i sound like a travelling agency who try to book ur next holidays.

I don't know what else i can share with you. I guess, i'm like everyone, love tv shows, mangas, reading, writing, all art related things. I love to laugh, smile, hate to "se prendre la tête" which means to have pointless argue.

I did also fall into the cryptocurrency stuff few months ago and am super enthousiast about it. Sometimes, i feel like a crypto preacher who try to convince people how amazing crypto are. Last year, they was watching me weirdly, since Bitcoin got up to 2500 $, they watch me like the smart nerd guy. It's crazy how people look at you according to the moment.

I'm already sorry for the english butchering. I'm going to do my best to improve myself here.

See you later.

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Congratulations @cheapes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @cheapes I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @cheapes ! If you have ant questions about steemit feel free to ask! This community is great. Have a good time :)

thank you !

Welcome to Steemit, @cheapes!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

I upvoted you! :]

Welcome @cheapes to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm harry and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

Hello and welcome to Steem! :-) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66