📌Hello Steemers!Hello everyone,my name is dan,from a rural of china!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 This is my,I am 3 years old.I am from shangqiu city henan province of china! 

Now I do every day is to play,But happy time is always so short,My grandmother said“I would be send to kindergarten next year”.I doubtfully said“Kindergarten can eat?”,She absolutely said"Yes","My sister in it?",She also said"Yes",“Deng in it?”(Deng is my good friend),She uncertainly said"Maybe",When I heard these words I burst into tears."I dont go!I dont go!"

This is my sister,She is 5 years old,The first grade.I always wanted her to play,But she came home from school, a lot of homework to do,I took her to play,I would  be said by my grandmother."She wanted to do homework,just get deng to play!"

Oh my god! I would be send to kindergarten next year!

src="" />
Sort:  

Thank you. tell me about this mysterious country for us as China.

Enjoy Steemit @changli-deng! :)
Good luck on your posts!

Excited to have you @changli-deng!
Steemit is growing every day!

You know what's great about these events? You are always assured of a pleasant welcome. This is feel-good central and we aim ... @changli-deng (=_=)You are the star of my daydreams.

You know what's great about these events? You are always assured of a pleasant welcome. This is feel-good central and we aim ... @changli-deng (;O;) (:_;)You have powerful sweaters.

Welcome to Steemit @changli-deng!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65