Introduce My Self | Perkenalan Diri

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

English :

Hi Steemians,
I would like to introduce myself. My name is Chairul, And I am 21 years old. I from Aceh, Indonesia. I am a student of civil engineering at Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe. I am now finishing my script because this is the four year of my study. My ambition is to be one of the most successful person.

IMG_20170702_183140.jpg

I was born in Lhokseumawe and I like the view of this village, its a verry calming place sometimes.
Now allow me to introduce myself further. I like things that smell of adventurous, and small things like reading, watching, and spent my free time by doing nothing. Okay now about me and my family, I am one of the four brothers. My father is a businessman. While my mother is a plain housewife. My younger brother is now 16 years old and is still in grade 2 high school, and my brother is 9 years old and his in grade 4 of elementary school. And my last brother, his almost close 3 years old. I love my family more than anything.

I know steemit from from my siblings @gibran and I interesting to know more about this apps. And here I'am know. Don't forget to follow me @chairul.

Thank You

Indonesia :

Hi Steemians,
Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama saya Chairul dan saya berumur 21 tahun. Saya berasal dari Aceh, Indonesia. Saya seorang mahasiswa Teknik Sipil di Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe. Saya sedang menyelesaikan tugas akhir saya karena ini adalah tahun keempat saya menjadi mahasiswa. Ambisi saya adalah menjadi salah satu orang yang paling sukses.

IMG_20170703_002712.jpg

Aku lahir di lhokseumawe dan aku suka pemandangan di perkampungan ini. Tempat yang sangat menenangkan terkadang.
Sekaran izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri lebih jauh. Saya suka hal hal yang berbau petualangan. hal hal kecil seperti membaca, menonton dan menghabiskan waktu luang saya tanpa melakukan apa apa. Baiklah sekarang tentang saya dan keluarga saya. Saya satu dari empat bersaudara. Ayah saya adalah seorang pengusaha. Sedangkan ibu saya adalah seorang ibu rumah tangga biasa. Saya merupakan anak pertama dikeluarga saya, adik saya yg berumur 16 tahun masih sekolah kelas 2 SMA, kemudian adik saya yang kedua berumur 9 tahun dan masih sekolah kelas 4 SD. Dan adik paling kecil saya umurnya hampir 3 tahun. Saya sangat mencintai keluarga saya lebih dari apapun.

Aku tau steemit dari saudara saya @gibran dan aku tertarik untuk tau lebih lanjut tentang aplikasi ini. Dan disinilah aku sekarang. Jangan lupa untuk follow aku @chairul

Terima kasih

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

i will follow you man

I wish you @chairul,a warm Welcome to steemit. steemit is easy to use check out chainbb web site & steemit.chat.I am pretty sure that you will enjoy same as we do , for me cashing out isnt a problem ,Coinpayments.net using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account.Follow me , i will follow you up .Thanks a lot best regard@empower-leads.

Selamat datang di Steemit @chairul
semoga sukses disini :)

thanks sobat steemit salam sukses komunitas steemit.

good work striving for a bright future :)

A very warm welcome to you; you have made the right choice by coming joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interacting with you in this community! @myhealth

Hey...glad to connect with you. My name is Shariff, writer by passion, entrepreneur by profession and human alarm clock, yes I awaken people sleeping in life and hug them. You can follow me @shariff

Welcome to Steem @chairul I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Whats up @chairul ! Started to follow you, give me a follow back please!

Welcome to Steemit @chairul ! All the best for your career. I hope you will enjoy here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68