Hey Steemit, I'm Kelly! Meet my floofs!

Hey Steemit, I'm Kelly and I thought I would say hello! I'm 27 years old, love life, the Beatles, playing Xbox, and my adorable floofers Pebbles (yellow) and Rockie (black).
IMG_20160606_194041690.jpg
1502287020780.jpg

I'm new to all this but plan to upload a few things every week that are happy and hopefully ins-purr-ational!

Also if you have any floof bean pics to share please post them below! I love kitty beans!!

Pebble's beans!
IMG_8422.JPG

Rockie's beans!
IMG_7231.JPG

Thanks for stopping by and we will see you soon!
-CatFamilyAF

Sort:  

Hi!
Great to have you around. Looking forward to seeing more of your content, Upvoted and Followed!
(Perhaps you could help me out by following me too!)

@precision Sure thing, and thanks!!

The way you treat kittens in the early stages of it's life will render it's personality traits later in life.

A form of AIDS exists in cats.

Hello :) Kelly
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just upvote and follow you :)
my introduceyourself
it's my first travelling post ^^

thanks i would wait amazing posts from you

Hey!
First of all, I would like to introduce myself: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@jaedea/introducing-myself-ajay-from-the-gods-own-country-5-days-of-patience-and-waiting
Just loved Pebbles and I couldn't take eyes off of it. Is it a he or she?
It would be awesome if you could add me to your Steemit Circle!
Wish to see more of you around here

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Hi pretty girl, I'm giving away 10 Steem Dollars check my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@stevekelly/get-free-steem-dollars-huge-steem-dollars-giveaway

Hello, Kelly! Welcome to Steemit!

Hello floffy Kelly, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love cats so much. One cat I had was Honey. Another cat was named Dumb Dumb. One cat was named Road Kill. Oh, Kelly, I love your blue eyes. I love X Box and Nintendo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72