Hi Steemit! My name is Pinhead and I will tear your soul apart


In my work I take human souls to another dimension so they will feel extreme pain and agony. It's a tough job but I like it, I have many opportunities to express my personality and the outfit is pretty cool. This is a little bit of my life I hope you enjoy it.



This is my girlfriend



That's my dog



That's ma nigga $Bacon Man$


Life in da hood



Me and Ma boys



This is my phone number



Then you make a nice ritual with some candles and try to crack the code



That's me coming for you



And finally things get ugly


This is me and my creator Clive Barker


See y'all in Hell bitches!! Bye!!!!!

Sort:  

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.4 and reading ease of 88%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44