Hi, here's carine from Hong Kong

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am so excited to show you guys the beauty of Hong Kong as well some of my travel experience in different countries.

Hong Kong is a very small city located at the southern part of China and 70% of the land is ural, our living space is super campact but it makes us accessing the nature super easy. This is a photo I took at Lion Rock which is located at the central part of Hong Kong, we can see the tall buildings are surounded by hills. We can spend less than 1 hour to reach the rural area.
DSC_0045.JPG

Do you know MacLehose Trail in Hong Kong is even named one of the best hikes in the world by National Geographic? I was so happy when I heard that.

I have been to serveral Asian countries.

Japan
DSC_0029.JPG

Taiwan
P_20161116_132110_vHDR_On.jpg

Thailand
P_20170102_130237.jpg

Vietnam
P_20170323_170120_vHDR_On.jpg

I will show you guys the details of my trips if you are interested. BTW, the thumbnail pic is taken in Taiwan and the kitty was sooooooo cute.

See ya

Sort:  

Hey there & welcome to Steemit 😊 You've got on one of the best websites I've ever known and especially you got part of an amazing Community 😊 Hope you enjoy your time here 😉

Thank you.:) I am happy being here

You're welcome 😊 I got a warm welcome here on Steemit as well and try to give some of it to new users like you now 😉 I really hope you enjoy your time here and to be a part of this awesome Community. Make the best out of your time here 😉

Hello & a Welcome to Steemit Carine ,
great view over Hongkonk, thanks for sharing !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you !

I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
i am sure the trend is going up with you !

bienvenida, willkommen and velkommen

Good Luck & Cheers

Hello
@digital-gypsy Nice to meet you too
Your photos are also very nice.

Welcome to Steemit @carinewhy :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Welcome to steemit!
Upvoted!
Please upvote and comment at
https://steemit.com/thankyou/@digitaldollar/it-s-time-to-celebrate-500-followers-in-5-weeks-and-50-sbd-giveaway-go-steem-go-digital

Please follow me @digitaldollar.
Will follow you back!

Thank you! Upvoted and followed

@carinewhy - Following you as well!

hi, @carinewhy!

WELCOME TO STEEM!!!

Welcome to Steem @carinewhy I have sent you a tip

Wow, thank you so much! You are so nice!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for your reply. I found there are a lot of pros! Photographers, writers, blogger... It should not be easy being in a plaform that full of professionals but I will do ny best.

Welcome abroad! Enjoy the platform! Looking forward seeing your post

Thank for being interested. :)

Thank you for your nice advice:)

you're welcome.

If you need something else, please feel free to ask me about

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65