Nice to meet you Steemers!

Hylke.jpg

Hey, everyone!!!
My name is Hylke. I am excited to be part of this steemit community to share and connect with other steemers. I'm from IJlst in the Netherlands . . I enjoy playing video games and i will be posting video content of me playing. Right now im playing MXM ( Master X Master) A game that has just gone live in NA and EU. I hope to connect with other gamers and games on here.

Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Hello there. Welcome. I hope your day is going well. I hope you enjoy posting here on Steemit. I'll start following you now and I'll resteem this so others can see it. So glad you introduced yourself. -Jim

Thank you, i'm following you back, thanks for the warm welcome!

Thank you for the warm welcome!

Welkom op Steemit Hylke! Hoe meer nederlanders, hoe beter! Ik ben zelf 5 dagen bezig 😉. Kom je mijn posts checken? Zou ik leuk vinden. Veel succes op Steemit, je eerste nederlandse follower is binnen!

Dankje! Je krijgt ofcourse een follow terug van me <3

Wij nederlanders moeten elkaar steunen, niet waar?

Hallo Hylke, welkom bij Steemit. Is MXM een goed spel? Ziet er in ieder geval goed uit. Er zijn veel gamers hier op Steemit dus je kan lekker los gaan met je game posts. Veel plezier. Ik heb ook veel posts over gaming. Je kunt ze bekijken en me volgen als je wilt, ik zal jou in ieder geval volgen om wat meer te zien over MXM. geupvote en gevolgd/upvoted and followed. Steem on!

nice introuction.
Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welkom Hylke! Ik denk dat je het hier wel leuk gaat vinden ;-) Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50