Cannabizzle Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Thank your time and interest,

Hello to everyone on steemit.com, my name is Nate.
I am the owner and creator of Cannabizzle....
I am a legal medical cannabis patient who has been benifitting from and learning about this special plant for over 20+ years.
I was diagnosed with cancer in 2015 and have used cannabis to assist with treatments and reduce the quantities of pharmacuetical medicine and "poisons" needed as well as a reduction of symptoms from both the cancer and the treatments. Cannabis was truly a blessing in the process of healing from 2 different (stage 3) lymphoma cancer both hodgkins and non-hodgkins lymphoma. Although I used traditional medical treatments such as chemo and radiation and stem cell transplant, cannabis and "RSO" cannabis oil (which I made myself) played a positive integral part in my overall health and outcome.

So with the aforementioned being said the cannabis plant has a very special place in my heart and forever will.
I have worked in the WA. (I-502) commercial industry as well as the "medical" community. I have worked with some of the best and largest growers in the state I reside as well as their processing facilities.

I am interested in cannabis on every level from start to finish from seed to weed, inside and out. I have many ideas and techniques I don't see or hear about anywhere else and I needed an outlet for such information, whether it's growing, smoking, flower, wax, shatter, budder, cooking, canna chemistry, safety, save money, tips n tricks, the why's, and how to instructions, I have many different cannabis related ideas and topics I'd like to document my knowledge and share my constantly expanding list of topics and info.... So please if you are a cannabis enthusiast, a life enthusiast, or whatever connect with me, together "WE" are the steemit community and I am very proud to be a member of the steemit community....
Sincerely,
Thank You.

intro pic.jpg

Mission Statements:

  1. It is my specific goal to provide quality and detailed and accurate cannabis related information.
  2. It is my goal to offer my educated ideas, advice, and opinions.
  3. It is my goal to build and contribute "content" to the steemit.com and the cannabis communities.
  4. It is my goal to build connections in the steemit.com and cannabis communities.

*DISCLAIMER:
I do not promote or condone illegal activities, please check your local laws and regulations.
Cannabis is not for children or anyone under the age of 21 without the proper medical supervision of a doctor.
I am not offering medical advice, please check with your doctor as with any herbal supplement.
Please keep out of reach of children.
Conduct yourselves responsibly.
All information is regarded as "educational" and "entertainment purposes".

Sort:  

wow this is really interesting, keep it up

Your positivity is very appreciated.... Thank you for kind welcome and up vote, I'll be sure to follow you in return. Will be posting more content in the future. :)
-Blessings

Hello @cannabizzle welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

selamat bergabung di platfrom steemit ini kawan, @cannabizzle semoga apa yang anda cari dan inginkan tersedia di paltfrom steemit ini.semangat untuk berkarya menjalani kepandaian anda dalam hal menulis dan mengambil gambar yang dapat menarik perhatian ramai orang.selamat datang kembali saya ucapkan

Hello @rullipratama I see you are fairly new to steemit.com as well... Thank you for your comment and interest in my content. Much appreciated.

Welcome! Gave you a follow! giphy.gif

HaHaHa.... That is awesome lol
Thank You, I'll give ya a follow back.

Welcome to steemit. followed n upvoted

Thank you, thank you @mountrock... I'm glad to have found the steemit community.

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Thanks for the encouragement.... Much appreciated.

welcome to join.. I am so interested to see every sentence you submit in this post, I am very useful to have read and see your postings, you have given me the latest knowledge and experience, I hope to keep abreast of you and will communicate and exchange information through this media , I hope you also think the same thing, have a nice day.

I have the latest information from my post for you:
please see !

Https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ponpase/lihatlah-sebentar-saja-hasil-klik-saya-ini-2017824t21126587z

@ponpase Thank you for your reply... The steemit community has been very kind and welcoming. I will be posting more in the future. Please keep in touch. Hope you have a great day as well.

Thank you kindly @vieira... Much appreciation

Those are some good lookin ladies 👌👌

Indeed they are... They produced about 3-5 lbs each and there were over 2000+ plants growing on this farm. Love cannabis, please stay tuned for more updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52