Let me Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi there,

My name is Cameron I am a Cryptoprenuer, Photographer, self-growth and food enthusiast. My blog will be about those things, so if you are interested in any of those things above and more give me a follow. I look forward to becoming friends and meeting all of you.

Kind Regards
Cameron

CAM-0348.JPG

Sort:  

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome!

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 3.57 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome to Steem Community @cameron.img! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @cameron.img I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @Cameron.img its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

I glad to see you here, i do hope you enjoy in steemit.. Waste your time by writing or sharing great articel with us. @cameron.img

Hello @cameron.img. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome @Cameron.img ! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to the community @cameron.img

Hey Cameron! Welcome to Steemit! I am also a food enthusiast so you know, we might get along alright ;)
Hope you enjoy it here! It's a fun place with tons to offer! Sending you wishes of goodluck on your journey in the sea!
XO,
H2H

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45