Tech and music-loving guy from Germany :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem!

I'm Moritz, 18 y.o. from Germany.

I love this site and its concept, hence I'm eager to break new ground with you :)
So, what should you know about me?

I'm genuinely interestend in tech, therefore I'll emigrate next year to Great Britain in order to study Artificial Intelligence in Kent University! Really looking forward to that.

Apart from programming, I love listening & making music. Mainly alternative, rock and electro. I play the drums as well :b
I'm looking forward to hear about some of your favorite music, too.

Despite, or due to my love to keep pushing boundaries in music & tech, my biggest passion still is to learn new things. I love reading non-fiction books and listening to podcasts! I think that knowledge is crucial to success, especially nowadays where most people live aimlessly, controlled my mass & social media.

That's it about me!

Make sure to leave a comment, if you have simlar interestests :)

See you!

20160714_195750.jpg
That's me in Japan :p

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!

@burningturtle your welcome to this great community. I wish you success.

Welcome to Steem @burningturtle I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Burningturtle ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Best of luck :)

Welcome! Love podcasts as well! Will follow you :)

Welcome friend. Glad to have you here.

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44