Knife fighting, camels and good food. I included a picture of my spirit animal. STEEMIT, here I come.

Hi STEEMIANS! Excited for my first post and stoked to share some really kick-a$$ things.

I co-owned a desert expedition company in Africa for years, am a camel handler by trade, I do art under the name of ManRabbit, and I am passionate about Kali (Filipino street fighting) and diet, specifically Paleo (I'm part of the Paleo Treats crew).

You know I’ll be sharing all of that here. :)

I will also be sharing awesome at-home body weight and kettle bell videos that I stumble upon that I dig. Lots of them actually. Because EVERYTHING improves with a six-pack (not beer).

Oh, and things I love like knife sharpening videos…I finally have a place to share all the cool stuff I have discovered!

So THANK YOU for putting up with the shenanigans that are about to take place, because hey, we are all going to take a dirt nap some day so might as well enjoy the ride.

To be continued…

spirit animal.png

Sort:  

Lee,
I am so happy that your here!!! Very big welcome😎

I am definitely looking forward to your post and content. I've always loved your post, art and adventures.
Always something to make me smile, laugh or think about.

Here, Myself and others can actually do something that can reward and share forward to all the time and energy you put into all that you do and love ❤️

You're right, we aren't escaping the dirt nap anytime soon. Best to get it how you live and live it the best you can, everyday.

Stoked is an understatement that you're here!

Thanks @itsmein3d, you started all this! :))) It's fun exploring and expressing. Really excited and hope to catch up soon! ~ LEE <3

Hi @bunnylove Welcome to steemit community. Glad to have you on the platform. I hope you have a great new time in our community of steemians. Sounds like you have a lot of stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them!

Happy steeming!

Thanks Damla! It will be fun! xoLEE

Welcome to Steemit @bunnylove :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Thanks for the info! Will check out all the links! <3 ~ LEE

Hello welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck.

Thanks a ton! ~ LEE xo

Right on! Glad you made it! @bunnylove I am looking forward to meeting you in person. Have a great day!

Thanks Robert! Skies the limit. :) Nik is dragging me up to Little Black or Rock or something like that right now...

Nice! I am going over there after work!

Welcome to Steemit @bunnylove, so excited to see my sweetie on here! This is going to be hilarious.

Thanks, can't wait. :)

Congratulations @bunnylove! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome, you're my kinda gal 👌
Followed!

Thanks Sara! ;) ~ LEE

Hello! Welcome to #Steemit! I hope your time here is well-spent and you have much success sharing what interests or is important to you. Following you!

Hey girl! Thanks! #girlpower... ~ LEE <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87