我叫珍妮, 對海南雞飯很熱情

嗨!我叫珍妮我是一個語言學家我喜歡語言我學習了蘇美爾和阿卡德,這是前兩種書面語言(兩種死的語言)。要學習這些語言,我學習德語和法語,所以ich sprache ein bissen Deutch und je parle un peau francais。我原來學西班牙語,因為我有一天要去西班牙,但我第一個去的國家其實是意大利。在某種程度上,我的意大利比我的西班牙要好,但唉,沒有人會對我說意大利語了。因為我學習意大利語,所以我也研究了拉丁語(另一種死的語言)。我學了一些日本話. 我在家講中文,在學校學英文。

我的丈夫九歲就想當廚師。我們都在洛杉磯出生在法國醫院。他比我大三年,兩個月。我們愛食物.我們決定與世界分享我們對食物的熱情。我們最近的激情之一是海南雞飯。這個視頻是在大約六個月前完成的,但剪輯是seanchangfilms.com的一年半的收藏品的頂點
這是我們的雞米愛情歌曲的鏈接。我是Steemit的新手,但我希望你能高興地看到我喜歡的食物和熱情的工藝。

f92b516149

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to family :)

Wellcome to family :)

歡迎,我也喜歡海南雞飯。健康又美味。Rice of the Century!!

刘老师,这文是谷歌翻译的吧,很不通顺啊

哦?倒是有像。原本以為是少用中文的緣故。沒關係,看作者解不解釋吧。

有像,但其實比谷歌好 XD (或許是初學中文的人?)

我沒有中文鍵盤,所以我用谷歌作一個捷徑。lol

Thank you! Do you cook at home? 謝謝. 你在家做菜嗎?

Welcome here @Bubblybling! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

Welcome to Steemit @bubblybling!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you for the follow. I have upvoted your comment as well! :)

great. that's the spirit!! hope to see you posting often

You will like it posting in this platform; here a sample of one of mine from the past.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/slowly-but-surely-human-beings-are-finding-answers-referencing-sickness-and-maladies-and-they-are-good-answers-so-lets-cheer-up

If you find it interesting please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47