About me

Hello everyone!

My name is Alexandra (a.k.a Alex) i'm 19 years old and i'm med student. I love to read, paint, watch movies and listening to music which it's my favorite hobbie in the whole world.

Since i was a child, i've been attracted by the colors and the way to express our feelings, our emotions by using them. Nowadays, i'm still attracted for every color and the armony that they create together on a canvas.

I've been planning to use Steemit to show y'all a little about my work, a little about my future projects and the story behind them, to show y'all a part of me. Also, talk about various topics like politics, movies (my life is to watch around 7 movies in a weekend) and MUSIC (best topic to talk about in the WHOLE world!)

Thank u 4 read to the end, namaste!!

art.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, nice to meet you, welcome to Steemit 😊 and I have a question for you, whatd the story behind your username?

Hahaha that's kinda funny, one day i was fighting with my bro and i just said ''by the way, fuck you!!'' and boom, btwfucku born!

welcome to steemit my friend...we are glad you are a steemian now...

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thanks u! followed

Hello @btwfucku! There is more to learn and share on Steemit, and on a personal note we are happy to have you. If your main focus is the rewards, you have really misinterpreted what the community is all about. However, that does not mean you will not make money, yet our advice is that you should prioritize learning from the knowledge shared within the community and share your knowledge as we grow together. You can expect business ideas and business marketing tips from us. We want to welcome you and invite you to follow us @bearandoci so that you won't miss any vital post from us. Have a wonderful day and welcome aboard...))

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm harry and I'm a new steemer! Please follow me back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you

welcome to steemit :)

thanks!! <3

Welcome to steemit.
I hope you are enjoying this great platform.I have followed you.Please follow me @magneticvibes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50