Hey hey hey dear steemians! Let me introduce myself and my Bro - Atum!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians! Finally I'm with you and I'm happy to be here! My name is Bruna! I'm 2-year French bulldog!          

I’m writing this post while my owners don’t see it… that will be surprise for them… They are very nice especially she, he is also quite cool one, but sometimes he could punish me… ((( Well, yeh, I do the toilet sometimes at home… But that’s because they leave us for, I don’t know, they call it “job”, but I think that in reality they have another dogs in their “job” and I’m trying to say “Hey, I’m the one and the only!!! Stop doing that!!!”   

Ok, let's turn to myself… I love to have a walk… I have a lot of friends and I’m fond of running with them! I suppose – one should keep oneself fit!  Two of my best friends are husky Vesta and little French boy – Boublik.    

I also like to eat tasty food, but usually my owners pour me some crispy little balls, in better case they give me some canned food… But once I tried very nice drink… It was dark red and with a very alluring smell… mmm… and to say more - they gave me a small piece of something yellow with dark inclusions… this food had crazy smell and taste!!! That was wonderful! I heard that they called it wine and cheese with truffles and they said something that that’s because I’m French… don’t know what they wanted to say by that…   

I also love to sleep with them on their bed, but they allow to do it quite rarely… I think that they do it in vain effort! I do not understand - what’s bad when we sleep all together?!    

What else? Ahhh - I have two enemies at home, they are real monsters – hairdryer and vacuum cleaner! I don’t understand – why my owners keep them at home! I suppose that they are really dangerous and I fight with them very actively all the time… But it’s a draw between us for now…       

Ok, I told a bit about myself and now let me introduce my Bro – Atum! Tada:           

His is nice guy, but a bit arrogant and mannered! I don’t understand that – why couldn’t you be just a simple nice guy and that’s all?! I don’t know where is he from… not French for sure… I heard that he is Abyssinian or something like this… Abyssinian?! Abyss… what? May be he is from Abyssinia?! Don’t know where it is… Nevermind…   

He likes to skip around or to lay somewhere high and watch for everyone and everything from there or sleep… He is pedant and sometimes quite supercilious… naughty I should say… but he is not bad…   

He washes himself all the time and doing manicure using special device for it or… furniture – he is punished for that – HAHAHA!!! ))))   

I hate when he eats from my bowl! And I clearly explain him that it’s not good idea even if I don’t eat it by myself.   

I think that Atum can tell us something by himself:   

- Atum, say ‘hi’ to all our readers! 

- Hi steemians! I’m glad to introduce myself. Don’t know what she told about me – don’t believe it. I’m very nice and handsome! Bruna is not big intellectual although she has a good pedigree… I’m Abyssinian and my ancestry had Egyptian origin.  Now I have to go but will be back and I suppose that I’ll write my own post and tell you, my dear readers, all the truth about me, Bruna and our family. Kiss you. Buy! ;)   

Bla bla bla as always… Well I also have to leave you for now, but we will be back and tell you a lot of interesting about our life!   Thank you all and see ya! :-*      

Sort:  

wang I love you man... you will one day become the best bot in the world. welcome to steemit bruna

Awesome! I used to have a black bully, named Haggar. (then my ex took him... anyway!) My new buddy is called Igor, snow white :) https://steemit.com/art/@r4fken/hello-steemit-may-i-introduce-igor

Congratulations @bruna! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @bruna! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bruna! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43