My New Voting Power & Influencing new Steemers to the Community.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Welcome stealthtrader to Steemit.com!!!
Hey All, sharing this video just published for a new steemer( stealthtrader ) that saw my older video and wanted more help understanding steem power..so hey this what I do hope you enjoy!
Everyday my goal is to get one or two more members and so far everything's on track:)

Sort:  

Thanks for the love for @bravenewcoin, here's some love for your post!

Regards,

Ricardo Goncalves
BNC Steemit Community Manager
sig_bravenewcoin_sml
www.bravenewcoin.com
https://steemit.com/@bravenewcoin
sig_twitter sig_linkedin sig_facebook sig_reddit sig_steemit

Much appreciated! Be looking forward to your next post:)

Awesome stuff man.. Since my post on YT I have been more interested in transferring my STEEM DOLLARS into just STEEM since its going up A LOT faster than BTC :D

Yes, that is the plan i'm using! GL keep steeming!

Thanks for putting this up. I'll keep on converting to steem power for now.

You are very welcome..Happy Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93