I've never been good at doing what they say.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

My name is really hard.

Often places will ask for someway to designate me & I always will give people the benefit of the doubt on trying to understand that specific sound that is supposed to be me. I tell them:

"My name is Brentyn."
stupid.jpg

They say:
"Branten?", "Brenden?", "Brenton?" Blah blah

My go to response is "You can call me Brent", & really I don't mind. If you mess it up I really will not be that upset about it, its not your fault my parents just needed me to be a special snowflake.

I love photography & will likely post pictures from my instragram here in the coming future similar to this one edited candid captured on my visit to the Havasupai Indian Village in Arizona or this picture captured on a visit to New York.

isthisgoodenough.jpg

I currently am studying aerospace engineering & persuing a minor in astrosphysics. I have a strong technical background with certifications in webdesign, photoshop, & persuing certifications in machine design. As for programing, I'm okayish in several different 3rd level languages and hoping to learn more including how to program blockchains.

Looking forward to being apart of this community and see what steem's potential is! If you are interested you can find my instagram @brehtyn

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Good luck with your journey here. Keep posting. :-)

welcome to steemit! awesome brentyn

Your #introduceyourself post is good. ✅looked you up in insta but its a private account
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Hi! Welcome to steemit..... enjoy the platform.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 09:44:51
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank


Welcome to Steemit @brentyn!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Congratulations @brentyn! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @brentyn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46