Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, my name is Bradi and I've just recently joined in on all the fun here! 

So, a little about myself!

I'm 26 years old, residing in Canada

I'm a caffeine addict. Coffee is life and I can't give it up.

I'm currently a bartender, I  love it and it has it's benefits. It also drives me up the walls some days, the customer service industry is probably something I shouldn't be in.

I don't have many hobbies but the ones I do keep me busy enough. For example, I love most forms of Art. I'm an avid painter, and I love to sketch and work with different mediums. I also love to read, books make my life as I'm generally too busy working to have much of a life myself.  I, like most people, have a Netflix addiction and am usually binge watching shows when I'm not working. 

Living in Calgary there are some beautiful places to visit so when I've got a night off I enjoy heading out with my friends and going on adventures downtown, usually by the river, and checking out places we've never been before. 


Other than that, there's not much more to tell at the moment. I'm just going to continue trying to figure out this site, cause I've got to admit, I'm quite confused by it still and enjoy everyone's posts. 😁

Thanks for checking out my first post, hopefully I'll run into some of you guys later. Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Welcome, to the moment you are probably wondering how to start your adventure here.
Here are some tips to help you get started:

  1. Be realistic, do not expect quick profits. Write for what you like and be regular but no more than 2 posts per day maximum 3
  2. Making friends with other users, nothing makes it easier to communicate directly.
  3. Have fun, take it as a side hobby.
  4. Try to post short but interesting articles, do not copy from others.

Be yourself and sooner or later you will succeed.

welcome to steemit ^^) upvoted & followed

Welcome to Steemit @Breakingbathory ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hi there,welcome to steemit @breakingbathory you will found out a lot of content.Steemit is awesome , here is different site to use with :chainbb & steemit.chat , you can talk with us or with any user of steemit.Cashing out is a problem let have a try there many gateway paiment so me,I am using this website and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net.Followed soon.Please follow me at @empower-leads greating steem friend.

Welcome to steemit @breakingbathory ! Hopefully we'll get to see some of your artwork!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35