Introduce My Self to Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Even though it's a bit late but I will still introduce my self to all of you guys.
My name is Devon Louise, I'm 25 years old and I'm living in UK with my Aunt.
Short story, I'm a writer and currently I'm working in a family cafe in my home town as a Manager.
I love writing and singing. I've been spend most of my times to write everything I have in my mind and also train my singing skill.



Finally now I'm planning to start my own blog to share with you guys.
And I think I have found a perfect platform for it, yes Steemit of course.
So l hope you can take care of me for the future and keep stay tune on my blog.
Thank you for your time reading this boring introduction.

Sort:  

id thief !cheetah ban

Welcome to Steemit @bravery :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to Steem @bravery I have sent you a tip

Welcome Devon I just joined today aswell.
Im from London so I hope you're enjoying the sunshine.
Please check out my first post aswell and let me know what you think.
Looking forward to reading more. I follow back :)

Nice to meet you. I just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

Hello! That is so cool where you work! Thanks for letting us know about yourself, Devon. I love singing too!!

you're welcome bravery , nice to see you, I follow you, follow back and check my blog if you like.thanks.

Welcome to steemit ! Hope you will enjoy being here just like I do. Stay active, post quality content and you will succeed.
@trendo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89