Hello I Am Brandon And I'm A Young Crypto Entreprenuer

Greeting everyone I would like to introduce myself to this wonderful community. My name is Brandon and I am a recent high school graduate from the United States and just like many of you I am intrigued by the would of crypto. I would like to tell all of you the steps I have taken in the crypto market and I am open to any suggestions.
Phase 1- cloud mining
The first move I made in the crypto world was to invest into genesis mining (my referral code vRP1Vr). I started off with 30mh of their x11 contracts, but I wish I got more.
Phase 2- buy and hold
My next move was to find a coin that I thought had potential to skyrocket in the long run. My choice was ripple, all the big names that were being announced lured me in and I couldn't resist.
Phase 3- the most controversial, bitconnect
After seeing bitconnect blow up on youtube, I impulse invested and put out a loan. I can defiantly see why people don't like bitconnect, however I am happy with the results so far.
Phase 4- self mining
After talking with some friends I decided to build my own rig. I am very happy with this choice not just because of the money but because its a hobby that I find very interesting. While I currently only have one RX580 I am defiantly looking to expand in the near future.
Thank you all for taking the time to read this! Feel free to upvote and comment any questions or advice! Hope you all have a wonderful daygrad.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome!

@Bayrene, wanna circle jerk? ;) :D

Welcome to Steemit Brandon! UpVoted and followed. Hope the best of luck for you and your future as a steemian. 🐬 Cheers.
Mark

Thank you so much means a lot!

Hi my friend, as the first message I say welcome to Steemit! Your presence in this blog makes me happy so we can share here with each other, I am sure with the quality of the content you post here, you will succeed of course with hard work and able to interact with each other for the development of this platform. And I'm sure you'll see great growth.

And I believe with passion and confidence you can do the best on this site. Keep Steem On and earn a great reward. I'm Hopefully my friend !! We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have a recent post about my introduction. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you. Greetings from me ...

Hello Brandon and Welcome to Steemit :-)

thank you so much that is very generous

Welcome!!

Post original content and engage with others and you will succeed!

Thanks for the advice !

Congratulations @brandonteraishi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steemit! You're on you're way to success, I'd say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70