Greetings. I am new Stream. I will be glad to meet you all...

 I'm from Kazakhstan. I live in the south. In the third metropolis of my country. I can tell you a lot about our country and life. I can tell you about our tradition, youth, nature and many other things that will be interesting. Write comments, ask questions. I will be glad to new acquaintances! 

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome to Steemit @bmwclubshymkent!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Why did the man dump ground beef on his head? -He wanted a meatier shower!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53