Our first post here. Blerta&Genti(Couple)

Hi,

My name is Gent, and my second name is Blerta, you can ask why Blerta?!.. Answer is Blerta is my heartname, my lovename, my everything. Blerta is my girlfriend, my wife, my heart, my world, my O2, with one word [My Everything].

I'am 20 years old now, I was born on 03/12/1996. 

Blerta birthday is in 28 of this month (July) and she will reach 19 years old. Here is our first photo and we will remember it till we die.

Me and Blerta will invite everyone of you to follow us, to join our life. Right now Im collecting some photos to upload very soon here. 

Thanks steemit, Thanks everyone!

Peace, Love and Happiness

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!

Welcome to Steem @blerta.genti I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks @dobsdies , you are welcome to follow us! :)

Welcome to Steemit @Blerta.genti!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thanks, im following you too. You are welcome to join us!

Welcome :)
Looking forward to your posts

Thanks @burningturtle You are welcome to join us!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @blerta.genti, you'll like it in here! Check out minnowsupport for helpful recommendations for newbie members. Follow me if you would like free banners you can use on blog posts!

Welcome @blerta.genti to Steemit. I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43