Full Steem Ahead #BahBahBlaqueSheep

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0348.JPG
Hello_World!

My name is BlaqueLily and I am the creator behind BahBahBlaqueSheep, a lifestyle channel centered around the World of the so called "Blacks", "Hispanics" & "Native American Indians" - you know, the Ones that are treated like slaves by the rest of the 21st Century World.

BIAX0318.png

The quintessential Blaque Sheep, my DTube & Steemit posts are raw, unfiltered, unbothered and cleverly curated exclusively for the Lost Blaque Sheep, the True GEMS of the The Most High, the Salt of the Earth.

This lifestyle channel features;

  • "Black", "Hispanic" & "Native American Indian" Product Reviews
  • Breathtaking Historical Black Art & Facts
  • 12 Step Recovery Shit
  • My daunting journey of living with and Finding the Cure for HIV
  • Calligraphy & Dope Hand Lettering
  • Handmade Leather Battle Gear
  • Handmade Journals & Books
  • Beard Life
  • Geeky Experiments
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Special Events
  • Life Struggle Stories
  • Cotton, Lilies & Doves

and some other controversial shit that you can find only on the Blockchain Cryptospace.

IMG_9542.PNG

I'm interested in meeting, collaborating and sharing ideas with other creatively talented Blaque Sheep. Welcome to my World. Bah!

Stick around long enough and you'll get your 3 bags full of that Fluffy Blaque Wool.
IMG_0354.JPG

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @blaquelily.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Welcome to Steemit! Have a good time here! Much success here and in life!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post

https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/2uwsre-steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel. I am an admin there :)

https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.


Welcome to Steemit @blaquelily!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Thanks for the warm welcome! So much to learn, it's overwhelming, but I've just got to take it one day at a time. How has your Steemit experience been?

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your art and I draw too.

I'm literally eating a warm bowl of my steel cut coconut banana raisin oatmeal, and smiled as I read your post. I love oatmeal. I love art. I'll see you around Steemit!

Awesome and oatmeal is really good with the money, I mean the honey haha.

Congratulations @blaquelily! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78