Blakadder - the introduction

Hi!

I've been putting this off since I honestly didn't know what to write about myself. I don't consider myself as a creative or interesting person but I'm enjoying Steemit and what it might become in the future.

So, I'm a father, husband by day and gamer, tinkerer by night. My interests range from permaculture gardening through cooking all the way to crypto, hacking, electronics, home automation, gaming, sci-fi geekery. I do accounting as my day job, which isn't awfully exciting but it feeds the family and keeps the roof over out heads.
I live in a little town Croatia, apparently the hippest tourist destination this year, but sadly the beaches are far away from me.

I might not post much but I enjoy commenting and developing a discourse and building the community through interaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64