Hello Steemit! Where am I?

Hey there, my name is Wes Gray and I'm a failed accountant.

Image

I'm a cryptocurrency miner and trader among other things. I worked in the video game industry in the 90s, have one credit as 3D artist on a Capcom game. Still an indiedev.

Image from Iron John Hawk

Was briefly on MTV in the UK (introduced as a "grunge guitarist" complete w/ pony tail and the space needle in the background :) Love sci-fi and fantasy, write some too. Did I mention I have ADHD?

I hope to share all these interests with you on... oh yes, Steemit.

Cheers,
Wes

I'm all over twitter:
@bitstudio
@areyouadd
@WesleySGray

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @bitstudio I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome :) Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome to the platform @bitstudio, you'll love it here! Look at minnowsupport for helpful advice for newbie members. Follow me if you need free banners you can use on your blog!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @bitstudio to Steemit. great introduction:) you got my follow! hope you will check out my account, too. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Welcome to Steemit Bitstudio! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you, happy to follow you!

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

You are warmly welcome to the best social media network on the planet. It is my desire that you find this place very interactive and interesting.I will always upvote,follow and resteem your post so please do same for me.You can contact me @sadiq .You are once again welcome my dear.

Thank you sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33