"MY SELF BINDU KHANAL FROM NEPAL"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

Its me Bindu Khanal from the beautiful country Nepal. Recently I am living in the capital city of Nepal,Kathmandu.Well I am studying in last year of my graduation.I am living with my family members here. Besides that I love travelling,reading novels,hanging with my friends and so on.

Though I am new in Steemit I've come up with positive feeling. Hope you will support and encourage me to do better. I will try my level best to meet your expectation.

1.jpg

do follow @bindu

Sort:  

Welcome @bindu. Good to see fellow nepalese here. Please follow me too.

Welcome to steemit I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

thank you @journey2success for your support. definitely i will support you

Nepal is awesome, I had the pleasure to visit. Love you people, Namaste!

Namaste! its your warm welcome . you can surely visit once @imaginecedric

i want to see your husband too

i am not married yet @mahadi how do i show u my husband?????

Hey there, welcome to the platform. I've always been curious to visit Nepal.

What kind of stuff are you into? What type of content are you planning on creating?

hello ! @rulesforrebels. thank you so much actually i havn't come with any planning , i just want to connect with people in wider zone here. hope i can meet your expectation.

Welcome to the steemit [email protected] steeming. upvoted followed

you welcome...sis...you doing great...keep calm & steem on ..followed

Welcome to Steemit, @bindu!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thanku @moisesmcardona for your positive response.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69768.04
ETH 3884.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73