Hi, I'm Billio the Meme Santa !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Periodic Table.jpg

Hi, I'm Billio (it's a pseudo), I'm 19 and live in Paris, France. I'm interrested by crypto-currencies since 2016, especially Bitcoin, so since 1 year and a half now. I started to use Bitcoin as a money and then to make profit by trading it. I kept learning about crypto-currencies and few days ago I found by hazard a video on Youtube about Steemit. The concept pleased me at first sight and I'm glad to can start using it with all of you now.

Like everybody, I think, I love to laugh, that's why my first idea to contribute to the community is to made compilations of the best funny memes. (it will not be memes made by myself but i think there are no copyrights on them, since they rotate all over the internet) I want to be like a meme Santa for the community.

I will start now and will do it frequently, I didn't see somebody else do it here and I think it's a good idea. Let me know what you think about it in comments. Upvote this post to endorse me and follow me to been kept posted. (By the way if they are French here let me know if the same concept in french would interest you.)

Thanks for reading me and have a nice day :)

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hello @billio

Welcome to Steemit, you are in the right place, i know you may still be trying to figure out how things work here, i have something I believe will be of immense value to you.

I am starting a series in my blog called Humans Of Steemit where Steemians share their journey to growth on Steemit, i believe it will be of great value to you since you are new to Steemit.

Click Here to view the introduction post.

@ogochukwu

Welcome to Steemit @billio !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @billio!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Welcome to Steemit! ... Let's be friends... Follow me @doctormegazilla & I'll follow you back.

A very warm welcome to you; you have made the right choice by coming joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interacting with you in this community! @myhealth

Welcome to Steemit @billio!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself and love the platform of steemit so far. I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
@Nezbong

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55