1st intro Video Bitcoin trading , sport betting and poker

Hi, this my 1st video i ever made online so figure since I just joined here I would reintroduce myself with sharing my video rather then my old boring one. been trading over 5 yrs follow me ill follow u back and we can share tips and advise if u like crypto.

Sort:  

Hello! You're on time, it's very cool. You'll like it!

Great post ..keep sharing your knowledge @bigthangz!

Will be interesting to see your opinions on sport betting and gaming with respect to bitcoin. Recommend you do an article on how to bet on sports using alternative coins/currency.

thanks, its my slow time for sports I don't bet baseball hard, I like football and basketball. if your lookin for a good spot to bet with coins (btc eth ltc) try betcoin I have been using them for 2 yrs fully legit and fast cashouts.
https://www.betcoin.ag?r=111869

thx for the tip!

Congratulations @bigthangz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43