Introduce yourself

11 years ago with an unending ambition I started my first business in the construction industry as a residential and commercial painter. Licensed by the state I took everything I owned and put it on the line to become my own boss. With a wife and 4 year old daughter it was the most stress I had endured to that point in my life.
14 hour days, honesty, and hard work brought us some early successes and we built up a decent client base. Then one day in 2007...bam...phones stopped ringing almost overnight. Businesses all over the industry were going belly up. The housing crisis of 2007 hit. A massive hubba bubba bubblegum housing bubble blew up in the face of the American public and the greedy unhinged central banks and their fellow cohorts.
Now the stress bombs were really landing and vicinity strikes were a thing of the past..these bombs were hitting right in the back yard with me grilln Sunday burgers.
I wasn't the only one to suffer. Millions of Americans lost their jobs, their homes, equity that they built up over time.
This is my steem.
In two days I am embarking on my pivot and hedge against another crash that years of research, trends cycles, and intelligence gathering from operatives and assets in the field is forcasting.
Follow me into the Gold Fields as I begin the venture of a full time Gold Miner. Underwater and underground we go, to find that elusive yellow and hope it will show!
I will be posting vids and pics as well as geopolitcal and geoeconomic tid bits and research Fun Facts to help you understand the realities of the currency system and what might transpire.860131_507436552645941_2103608235_o.jpg

Sort:  

Heyyyy John welcome to Steem, it is AMAZING!!!
Join our Steemit Guild , a lot of good guys , we create a voting coture!! everybody follow everybody and vote up, getting power quick - gains and making steemit power! We want all of us to get power to give money to people and eachother by votes!!!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@dhenz/daily-update-w-my-investments-how-i-use-cryptoping-join-my-steemit-upvote-guild

Wow this is so cool! I'm excited to see your future posts; haven't seen any other "gold hunters" here on steemit! Best of luck to you! Upvoted and followed!

Also welcome to steemit!

Thanks a Million. Hopefully I will be one of the grass roots Gold Hunters here on Steemit. Chasing the Dream!

Congratulations @bigjohngoldminer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice story. first of all welcome to Steemit. i'm very excited to see more of your posts in the future. Well Best of luck Upvoted and followed your blog

ONCE AGAIN WELCOME!@!@!@!

Welcome @bigjohngoldminer
Here is few tips for you
firstly, follow me @digital-entrep and be subjected to wonderful posts that would help you grow in the platform
secondly, sign up with steemit chat to help promote your post reach a wider audience
thirdly, engage(upvote, comment, resteem) other people posts to help guide your grow
Also read this post https://steemit.com/steemit/@digital-entrep/steemit-order-and-chaos-every-beginner-s-guide-to-cope

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

Welcome to Steemit @bigjohngoldminer :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66