Daily Update w/ My Investments / How I Use Cryptoping / Join My Steemit Upvote GuildsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>


In This Daily Update:

I go over my investments and future prospects.

How I use Cryptoping to find great deals.

I'm creating a Steemit Upvote Guild, want to join?

.... & MOAR!

Sort:  

To join the UPVOTE GUILD, come to THIS SLACK LINK!!!

i just recently add you all guys i hope you add me too ^_^

did you add everybody on steemvoter.com ?

man, you were spamming like crazy... you just copy/pasted stuff from the internet... you will be added back in 2 days if post normally (and original content)

ok man.. is it ok if i post a photoshop that i made ?

post whatever you want bruh, it's your account :D but the more "original" (aka written by you) the better

brother can you bring me back to the guild?

yeah thank you brother ...

yes sir i add everybody including their
" wife,husband,and children..hahahha joke ^_^..

good job, I see you started using steemvoter. you will be put back in 48 hours x-p

So many charts and tools for cryptos. Steemit Upvote Guild is a great idea, Count me in. Please keep updating us.

Awesome! :)

Told some other cool youtubers about this guild, WAKE UP DAN WE NEED YOU! jk enjoy your noon sleeping time

You are added to the guild list, make sure you add everybody as well:
GUILD LIST

whats up brotha, someone tell me how to get going on steemit!?

IOTA 6th!!! Crazy.. packing something for sure though all on BitFinex. Definitely worth noting. I lost a lot of money on DGB so its made me hesitant but good call.

do you think DBG will going back to 500?

DAN! (Maarten from Youtube here) Count me in!

You are added to the guild list, make sure you add everybody as well:
GUILD LIST

I just did! Lets get this show on the road!

Hey Dan whats up??
following you on Youtube, now here
Think Outside

Wow nice job sir I follow pls follow me to

i follow you sir pls follow me too

nice work :) do follow for follow.

Just got into Steem! Ive been watching your youtube videos, keep it up man

just joined steemit. I have been watching your videos and they were of great help in understanding the system. thanks a lot and keep up the good word @dhenz

YEEE adriansky

You are added to the guild list, make sure you add everybody as well:
GUILD LIST

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41