SPACEBAR THE SHOW - THE STORY OF OUR PLANETS

spacebartheshow.jpg

Hello steemit world.

I would like to introduce myself, my name is Mars, I play in a band (Fizzix) with my friend Jupiter. We've recently documented our journey, and had the inclination to release it on a decentralized universe platform.

If you enjoy the strange of Tim an Eric with music integration like The Mighty Boosh, you may find yourself liking Spacebar the show.

We are new to this thing, we don't have much knowledge of this new earthling platform, but were excited to be here with you now, sharing the story of our solar systems planets.

Please follow and share if you enjoy our story. We would love to here from you.

Best,
Mars and Jupiter

Sort:  

The Mighty Boosh is one of my all time favourite TV shows so very interested to see more of your posts haha

More strange patrick swazy eyes coming at you like a light like a beam like a lazer! Thanks for the interest.

-Mars

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

What... you gonna split Jupiter's and my BTC... you crazy @predicor2100

Welcome aboard! Glad to have you here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79