Welcome to the Jungle/(City-)steemCreated with Sketch.

  Horrido Community, 


let me introduce myself. My name is Paul and I am 27 years old. 


I live in Brazil since November 2014. Before moving here, I lived in Germany. I studied Brewingeneering and    worked at the Paulaner Brewery in Munique before opening a small business here in Belo Horizonte, Brazil.

To how I will contribute. 

It has to be said that I am not planning just to follow a single aspect of life as material to write about. 

Life can be too beautiful and vast to just focus on one thing on the long run.


As I have a production of beer, sausages and bread for my restaurant, I know a thing or two about gastronomy. However, don’t worry I will not be making advertisement for myself.

  History, culture and everyday life as well as games and technologies will also be on the menu.

 Hope you all enjoy!  

 Horrido liebe Leute,

 Hier eine kleine Einleitung. Ich heiße Paul und bin 27 Jahre alt.

 Im November 2014 bin ich aus Deutschland nach Brasilien gezogen, um eine Gasthausbrauerei zu eröffnen. Genau hier in Belo Horizonte. Zuvor war ich Braumeister bei der Paulaner Brauerei in München. 

Was ich beizutragen gedenke. 

Da das Leben sehr facettenreich ist, werde ich mich nicht auf eine spezielle Richtung festlegen. 

Ich besitze eine eigene Bier Wurst und Brot Produktion, somit meine ich etwas über Gastronomie zu wissen. Aber keine Angst, ich plane keine Eigenwerbung hier zu betreiben. 

Geschichte, Kultur und Tagtägliches sowie Technologien und Games werden ebenfalls auf der Speisekarte stehen. 

Guten Appetit! 

Sort:  

Welcome! Am Donnerstag bin ich wieder da :)
Cheers,
@bitworkers

Hehe freu mich drauf ^^

Bem vindo ao Steemit! No futuro vc pensa em aceitar criptomoedas para venda de seus produtos ou no restaurante? Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!

Muito obrigado. Sinceramente se o sistema permitir seria uma boa coisa de implemementar criptomoedas como forma de pagamento. Eu vou estudar esse assunto :)

Olá @biergarten! Prazer em lhe conhecer, @wagnertamanaha me indicou você, estou aprendendo alemão (apenas começando mesmo) e seria bom manter contato com pessoas que falam essa lingua! Interessante você vir para o Brasil! Espero que esteja sendo uma experiência interessante, sempre que possível relate um pouco de sua jornada! Estarei lhe seguindo. Abraço.

Thank you. I will return the favor

Congratulations @biergarten! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit! Lovely Pictures :)

follow me at @jjjjosue

Never give up and you'll do fine here!

My first advice is not to power up 100%. SBD in steemit is always 1$ but you can get a better deal at exchanges. Sell it htere buy steeem and then powerup!

Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit, @biergarten!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to steemit @biergartan
Happy Steemit Steemit is an amazing place. Here, we share stories and read others. This is where we connect and build relationships and grow together. Good luck with your steam trip. Look forward to read the next post ,,, do not forget also upvoting the next action and follow me @jakir ,, thank you steemit community.

thank you @jakir. I will :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52