Hello Steemit people! :)

Here's my #introduceyourself post, since this is my first day on this website. I was invited over here by my mom.
I'm 21. I live in Romania and I'm a psychology student. I enjoy finding new people as open minded and weird as I am. I'm a dog obssesed person. I pretty much like all the animals, but I feel like I get along with dogs the most. I'm an introvert, and a gemini. ♊
What I don't like is feeling traped or surrounded by fake, shallow people.
19113917_1945402482363985_5119833294050406051_n.jpg

Sort:  

A Big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Bianca!

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw and Steem on! :-D

Flatrider

A warm welcome to the steemit community
For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!
Tijo-

i have up voted you and followed you. Welcome to this great community

Thank you! I can't wait to discover it

welcome to Steemit Bianca23hu ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hey welcome dear how is romania.. I have a friend in romania too

Hello :) It's pretty great, depending on where you live

Yeah.... Nd i have to say Romanian ladies are very pretty. 😀😀

Congratulations @bianca23hu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31