You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings from Texas! - Introduction -

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to SteemIt. I always like to see guys who are into the technical aspects of film-making, videos, images, etc. I am sure that you will be able to have success on the SteemIt platform, if you take the time to learn how to properly go about it. It does take a little bit of time, so be patient with it. As you know, new technology comes with a bit of a "learning curve," and you haven't seen anything like the BLOCKCHAIN technology, yet.

Please check a couple of my posts out, to help get you started off right...

Check this out: #minnowsupport, #whalepower, and #bellyrub.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking the time to write up some excellent tips and links to helpful posts! I'm definitely going to read as much as I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35