Introducing myself...

 


 Hello Parents! It is time that I introduce myself. I’m Bhavna from Connecticut. I wanted to write about my experience as an obese person. I totally neglected my health, which is giving me bad times. Ouch!!! How I feel exhausted. Yes…I had to earn and due to this neglected my health. I was a slim trim girl, who got so burdened with family ties that I did not realise the amount of pounds I put on. It seems like the snakes in the game ‘Snakes & Ladder’ gobbled me. Now, it is difficult for me to cut those fats. Here is a few series of my obesity awareness program blogs, which I hope will motivate at least a single person. This is the only reason I joined STEEMIT!!!!!! Please follow me to understand the importance of how obesity and overweight can damage your dear kids in the long run.  It’s time to wake up ….handle those POUNDS, which are escalating with every morsel you and your kids gobble! Thanks …  

Sort:  

Hey Bhavna , I hope your voice reaches numerous people on Steemit.

It's never too late to change.

Welcome to Steemit @bhavnapatel68!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
steemit.tips

Wow very inspirational. Great post! Looking forward to your future posts. Much love Mrs. @Bhavna :)

When I'm steeming, I have to remember to eat.
Hope joining Steemit will really help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48