Hello Steem! Let me introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steem!

I'am Yana. I've graduated as fashion designer. When I already finished my education I understood, that I don't want to be only designer. I want to create. I want to be a conceptual designer.
My first art steps in childhood were when I painted my grandmother's table with pastels. After that, I studied in different art classes. When I was 13 years old I found my passion- paper sculpture. I can make everything from paper and wet napkins.
Now I am a freelancer. The biggest challenge in my work is to describe it. When I get asked what I do, I usually answer by saying “design, strategy, and research". I'm not your typical fashion designer, because I also create accessories, scenography, hand-made crafts, brand conception, graphic design and etc. Combing all of them is the mission of the conceptual designer.
I'm a communicative person. Like to meet with different people and talk about everything. I love reading and I read really a lot. I want to know everything about arts, fashion, handmade, DIY and etc.
And a few words about my plans on steemit. It will be an artists blog, here I'll share my sketches, artworks, art projects of traditional and contemporary arts, and my art lifestyle of course. In my opinion, everything around us is art- nature, people, lifestyle, street style.

Thank you for your attention!

18222577_10209126955915552_3667002369655064545_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @bflox Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
[steemit awesome tools #2]https://steemit.com/steemit/@andyluy/steemit-awesome-tools-2)
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts)
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Welcome to STEEMIT Yana! :)

Thank U :)

Welcome to Steem @bflox I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit, Yana! :) Looking forward discovering your art and fashion design :)

Welcome steemit @bflox @bflox @btoox Follow me i will follow you

Welcome to Steemit!

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto? Click aquí para ir al grupo de Discord donde hablamos de steemit y criptomonedas

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project? Click here, go to group discord where we talk about steemit and cryptocurrency

votes.png

Enjoyed you post. I'll be writing about relationships and the various details. Mind if we trade follows?

Welcome and good luck. Nice Post I upvoted .

welcome here @Bflox! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97