I am your HUMBLE SERVANT - Sharing LOVE & KNOWLEDGE (a.k.a Brain Cookie).steemCreated with Sketch.

Fellow STEEMIANS !

I am your humble servant. Relatively new to steem but love it so far. I am like this guy, but instead i share love and knowledge.

giphy-facebook_s.jpg

I joined to share with you my passion for reading and mathematics.

Sounds boring ? Hell no !

I write 1min reading summaries of motivation/entrepreneurship books and some interesting and/or usefull maths.

Brain_Gum.png

Check me out guys, i will be happy to follow you in return.

Here some of my first posts :

1# - ONE MIN BOOK SUMMARY - The Millionaire Fastlane (MJ Demarco) - The 6 big ideas to retire YOUNG & RICH !

2# - ONE MIN BOOK SUMMARY - Rich Dad Poor Dad (R.T. Kiyosaki) - The 8 big ideas to understand why rich people are rich !

1# - MATHS TRICKS - How to predict sport results with Poisson distribution using EXCEL

BOYAKA BOYAKA !

Sort:  

Hi, and Welcome to stemmit @beyin-bedava . I am happy you find this awesome site. We are growing very fast at the moment. If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads

Welcome to Steemit @beyin-bedava ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54