Who i am???- An simple Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My Name is Ali @beretc from Pakistan. I have did Bachelor in Computer Science and now i am doing Master in Software Engineering.

I started my online journey from 2013 , i start blogging on web named fanbox i spend almost a year and i feel i am wasting my time and my money so i left it out.

i move to investment plans i start investing in Paid to Click Websites and like MLM websites but i got nothing very much from these websites.

As 80% of them was scam so i left them too, then my friend named Mustanir He introduced me Forex.

In start i was excited to do that and actually i made good money but with the passage of a time i feel it is risky too , so i start to learn about it i start to learn some techniques some pattern and some strategies as well.
it took almost 2 year or more to make me good trader i used google for my research and learning.
Because in this world there are 10% people who wanna help you without any money and the rest of 90% will not even "hi" to you.
Well few months ago i start researching about Bitcoin as i found it very good Digital Currency and i feel cryptocurrency is a good platform to make some money.

i don't have much money to buy altcoin this is not reason i am here , i found @steemit a very unique and most successful platform where we can make some real money and can be rich.

Thanks for giving your precocious time and don't forget to be in touch peace!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem.com

Good luck here

Welcome to family :)

Welcome here @beretc !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

sure thanks for reading my post!

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I wish you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help, support and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

We are close to 2000 members. No.2000 to sign up and register will win SBD from me!

Welcome to steemit! I hope you love it here! I'll be following your account. Do follow back. Thanks

thanks for reading it and yes sure!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, trading, money making and some funny stuff! :D

sure bro, yes steemit is a great community and hope we will be in touch so explore it

Hey, ali! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

sure @razvan-stanciu and thanks for welcoming me yes i hope i can make some money but we will be in touch so we can perform better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25