Sort:  

Hello welcome to Steemit!

I'm glad to welcome you to the new social network of a new generation. In it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer or post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and make money.
Like every beginning, and it's hard, but do not give up the more time it goes, the easier it will be for you.
If you feel lost, try to find friends, as in life, here is more fun when you have friends.
And last, do not forget to have fun, without that nothing can be achieved.

Welcome to Steemit @benvacas!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem world Ben... We are glad you are here! Looking forward for more updates and your relationship stories with Mother nature.... Good Luck... Following you!

Hi benvacas. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

hi ben, welcome to steem-it

Welcome @Benvacas ! I hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome Ben! Its great to have you here and I belive you will be blessed. Please stay tuned for my posts and writeups and please follow me @bewajijohnson

Welcome to steemit community !!!
Hello @benvacas Steemit is an amazing place.
Here, we share stories and read others.
This is where we connect and build relationships together.
Good luck with your trip.Take a moment to read the post !!!
Do not forget to also upvoting this comment,
So follow me https://steemit.com/@jakir,
we automatically friendship,,,
I hope you enjoy it just like me.
and thank you have many friends in the community steemit ,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51