Hello Steem ! may i introduce myself as a beginner

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem, i am benny123, a newbie here on Steemit.
I am an online marketer , promoting offers mainly freebies from reputable companies within the USA. such as iPhones e.t.c which are free giveaways.
I got to know about Steemit from youtube and taught i should give it a try. Though i made a wrong usage of a tag here and was immediately notified . i will like to apologize for that mistake.
Am happy to be here on Steemit.
I hope to get followers and also follow you guys here so we can make this community a fun place to be.

thanks

Sort:  

@benny123
welcome to steemit
here we are one big happy community.... we hope to receive your steeming contents!

welcome buddy..keep in touch hope we can help each other

I thinks I need you here friend. Welcome to steemit dear friend @benny123, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here. I'll later chat you up for other personal discussions. I followed you also.

thanks buddy. i followed you too. hope to hear from you soon. thanks

Welcome dearest.

Hi @benny123, welcome here. I am new also, here's to the best for both of us!

Congratulations @benny123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit!

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49