Last but not least...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20160625_195339.jpg

Hello! My name is Marco, I'm 18 months old and I live with Beep, and our humans in the UK. We live in a nice place, we get lots of love and food. I'm very silly and I love to have my photo taken so you may find more photos of me than Beep!

Sort:  

oh my goodness! Cats love jumping and hiding in boxes! Boxes alone could almost be enough toys for them! (I have had cats. Love them!)

Right you are @annariley! No need for spending lots of money on toys, mine play with wool, boxes and ping pong balls! Ha ha ha

So cute!! ping pong balls are great for them!!! they keep chasing and the balls keep rolling!! ;)

Totally it's hilarious - I have some cute pics from today so I'll pop them up soon :)

Great!!! :)

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and 100% upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse
Please follow me
https://steemit.com/@good-joinned ,,,
Salam community steemit
thank you

I like it man thanks for sharing. Followed upvoted keep in touch.

This submission has made it on the @MutuWhale MutuList!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68