I present myself

Hey

My name is BatLesStakes and I'm a young computer scientist interested in mining,staking or trading.
I'm the french leader of OKCash, a PoS cryptocurrency.
I have lot of computers and I try to buy myself a rig to mine ETH or altcoins.
I will try to be active on this community to talk with people and/or resolve problems of people.

Have a nice day !

BatLesStakes

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome here @batlesstakes !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @batlesstakes!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

welcome and thank you for being with us!! UpVoted, Following your blog

Welcome! I am interested to see what you are going to bring to Steemit! My name is @marcelli I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker. I post about travel, photography, videos and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36