Mi Presentación

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hola, un saludo a toda la comunidad Steemit. Mi nombre es Daniel Balado y tengo muchas expectativas sobre esta red social la cual me la recomendó un amigo. Para que conozcan más de mí, soy camarógrafo, edito videos a particulares me gusta todo lo que tiene que ver con tecnología, entusiasta de los automóviles autosustentables o autos eléctricos ahora incursiono en el área de fotografía la cual estaré compartiendo con ustedes
De verdad me da un gusto estar en esta red social y muy agradecido de que me aceptaran. Un saludo y abraso a todos.
17884007_10155082059148758_196827917404605190_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Good content! I am following! If your interested in daily cryptocurrency news, interviews, trading help ETc, please follow and upvote:)

hi @Baladod ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Welcome to Steemit!

Bienvenido @baladod espero la pases muy bien en Steemit

Hello Daniel, good morning greetings from Colombia good post, I will support you in your beginnings following you, support me to my;;) Help us in our beginnings to be winners in this social network. A big hug.

upvote.png

Welcome to Steemit @baladod!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Bienvenido/a a Steemit! El mayordomo de la comunidad Hispanohablante te saluda!!

No te olvides de poner el tag spanish en tus posts.

Si tienes dudas acerca del funcionamiento te invito a que leas las Steemit FAQ:
Steemit FAQ #1
Steemit FAQ #2

Hemos creado tambien un chat en discord donde interactuamos los unos con los otros y nos promocionamos.

Chat @cervantes en Discord !!!
Y no te pierdas los audioconferencias entre los miembros cervantiles y los canales de promocion por categorias

https://discord.gg/CBKjRHn

Tambien estamos en Steemitchat https://steemit.chat/channel/HispanoHablantes

CONCURSO CERVANTES: Regalamos un viaje al SteemFest2 al finalista
valorado en 2000 SBD!!!

https://steemit.com/spanish/@cervantes/concurso-cervantes



No te olvides de votar @cervantes como witness en esta pagina:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Este bot de bienvenida fue creado por @moisesmcardona para el equipo @cervantes basado en el script original de @felixxx

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

hola amigo bienvenido al mundo de steemit, te seguire espero me sigas, si tienes chance apoyame y entra en mi blog y comenta tambien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43