I was LUCKY FOR THE FİRST TİME :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit :)

Today ı wanna share the happy moment for me ! Monday i took a bus for go from Kuşadası to Ankara . İts take a 8 or 9 hours . ı couldnt sleep cause of shaking and the seat :( when ı cant sleep at home ı just open music and sleep but ıts not work on bus .
I down another day’s mornıng in the bus . Yes 1 day just pass with sit . So I just try to find restourant . After little walk ı find restourent which view looks good . so what should ı eat after a looong thing ı choose eat chicken salad :)

and I prepare like this

Well Why I go to Ankara?
Maybe before 1 month ago while i surfing internet I saw the competition . The competition about Photograpy contest which show Korean beauty . I like take a photo and ı took many photo in Korea. So i just think ‘’ I should join the contest! ‘’ haha I didnt know what will the result . IF ı can get degree thats is good if i can’t get nothing will change :D So I just choose this photos and send :)

And I just start wait . So ….
1 weeks ago got a call . And They said ‘’ ı be 2nd degree on photo contest so we’ll be glad if you come to Ankara for prize-giving ceremony . ‘’
Whoa :O Be 2nd one ? So that’s why ı go to Ankara :)
Music , drink , food , sweet all everything had for Prize-giving ceremony :)))

So I just wanna share the good news for me :) THANK YOU FOR READ:)

Sort:  

What a nice ~

Congrats, Show us more pictures..

Welcome to Steemit @baharoba!

Here is some interesting info that will help you create AMAZING content. (Will change as Steemit grows)

How to Create Successful Steemit Content:

Reading & understanding the above posts will give the reader a SIGNIFICANT advantage on steemit.

Everyone is rooting for you!

Good Luck!,
Weenis

Oh Thank you :)

Wisdom, compassion, and courage are the three universally recognized moral qualities of men.

Great for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67