Introducing Myself! I'm From Asia. Give me a great welcome :-)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians!

My name is Marian. I'm from the Philippines. I love to sing, read, cook, and dance. I'm a single mom. I have a son, and he is 7 years old. I raised him on my own. Im proud to be both mother and father for him and he loves me very much. I do everything to make him happy.

I found this very interesting site from my youngest sister @haleyaerith. I want to know everything about it. I would love to share good happenings in my life with you. I love to meet new different people all over the world and enjoy making new friends. Pls. introduce yourself to me in the comment box. I'll respond right away!

12249879_1002721963099646_3429034614946034827_n.jpg

This is my precious son. My life, My Everything!

12027656_981275695244273_25695964519115127_n.jpg

He is currently studying and is very smart and very active in school. He always receives rewards from his teachers.

He makes me so proud. I am very happy to see my son growing up a very polite, generous and kind child even though he doesn't have a father.

11021410_880104515361392_563331341256953050_o.jpg

Last night we had a Steemit #teamphilippines event organized by my sister and her husband @sasha.shade and it was So Much FUN! I'm very happy to be a part of this community!

19553955_332382527204393_718783464808122418_n.jpg

My goal here is to make a lot of friends and ofcourse to earn and save money.
Pls kindly FOLLOW and UPVOTE @babyehm

Let's support each other!

Sort:  

Asia @babyehm your welcome to this wonderful community. Your son is cute and the food in the table looks delicious and your beautiful. The pictures are lovely. All you need do in this community is to make friends first, be active in the platform. Have fun, before you know it, money will come.

thank you hynet for the good compliment. i am now following you friend..:)

Welcome! Wish you the best on this plattform! Steem on!

Welcome to steemit you can earn some extra money on here very easily :D
follow me on @zexo02 please i followed you :)

ok. thank you
i followed you already

Congratulations @babyehm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @babyehm !
I hope you will enjoy your time here ;) Newbies have to stick together, so I upvoted your post and followed you, please follow and upvote back.. :) Thank you

thank you suzzane. i followed you too

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat if you are interested in crypto, technology and some funny stuff! :D ( and of course, you like cute doge woof woof )

i did following you sir, thanks anyway

hi, nice to meet with you. hope can be friend....

hi patrick. yes we can be friends.

Hey @babyehm - Welcome to Steemit! You'll really enjoy the great community built around Steemit. I'd highly recommend that you join the discord channels and the steemit.chat site. Best of luck with everything and keep the great content coming!

-JackThaR1ppir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61250.32
ETH 3377.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48