Do for joy, who knows get the price

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

today after a couple day with horrible working that I should be finish it immediately. I have a time to write this post and also
have coffee time with my friends. anyway Hi. I'm Hamzul Azkia as a new user on this flatform. I'm a lecturer, Writer, Graphic Designer & Animator.

living room 2.jpg

honestly, I'm not quite sure what I'm going to be share about on here, cause I am interested in many things. But I'll share it by my way and I bet you will love them. find it out later

however, nice to be part of this community let's have fun together. remember to follow and vote me @azk cheers ..

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome to Steem @azk I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you Azk ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay!

Hello Azk its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello, I'm glad to join the fastest growing social network where you can earn money while having fun and posting articles. Get ready for this amazing adventure by learning some basic things:
Do not post more than 2-3 posts per day.
Do not copy, just write about what's interesting and excite you.
Be yourself and do not be in a hurry, it is difficult at first but not impossible, take things as a hobby and fun and you will succeed.
Join chat to get help and more tips - https://discord.gg/MHsEM8n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58