Greeting Friendship Create Steemit User Throughout the WorldsteemCreated with Sketch.

image


Assalamualaikum Wr. Wb.
Alhamdulillah, selawat and greetings we deliver to the lord of the great prophet Muhammad SAW, his family and friends.

Starting the beauty of an increasingly changing day, an increasingly advanced mind and an ever changing body of mind, for all of Steemit's friends all over the world. #Aceh and the world, we always pray for you to be in good health both inward and inner.

Since the founding of a social networking platform called Steemit, we are joining to develop creativity as our thinking and creating new business.


image
With new friends who will join steemit at #Aceh, they are ready to develop steemit to learn to work as well as seek additional income to help his family


Steemit friends all, we need to realize that users of Steemit account must remain committed in building the network to all corners of the world with the condition that emphasized Steemit by maintaining communication ethics, avoid from sara and strictly prohibit posting plagiarism.

Prior to forming this network, initially we individually, we discussed and studied deeply about how to develop Steemit to rise with users, but we are aware that using Steemit without developing a community is difficult to rise and succeed.


image
Ready to work in steemit


We are steemians in #Aceh

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to Steem Community @azirgraff! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Hi, Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me.Thnx
https://steemit.com/@muhmmadjamshed/transfers

Thanks friends, i have followed you, please follow back and please help my vote

Welcome to Steemit @azirgraff!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you for your support and help for us who are still users of new users

Oke,,, thank you

Hi there Azirgraff ,
Welcome to Steemit ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you !

I do check the values of some offers here and hope so to help new steemians. I just started this project !

In my session 1 of testing the value of an @booster upvote I tracked the gains of different users by using this offer - so - for example @mahdiyari got for an investment of $1.96 and Post Upvote worth $5.08 !

if you want to save money, follow me on my blog! :)

Thank you for the help, I will follow and do not forget to follow me back and help us in developing various activities in steemians. Help vote me best friend

welcome suadara fazir follow me@nauval

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48