Introduction😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image
Hi. My name is Ayuko from Japan. Today I'm 27 years old. I came to Cebu for work from 2.6 years ago. I enjoy staying here in the Philippines. I traveled many places and visited different restaurants. I like the atmosphere and people are so friendly, kind and very hospitable. For me, Cebu is less stress and have fresh mangoes in a cheap price compare to Japan. So, I really like it.
image
Mango makes me happy especially when I go to beach.
image
I went to Mangodlong beach resorts spending new year last 2016. I've seen only few fireworks unlike if I were celebrating new year in City. But I've seen many stars that what makes beautiful.
image
I went to local beach resorts in south Cebu for the first time. I enjoy the white beach. It is cheap trip. So, I like it.
image
This was my day trip in Maribago Bluewater. I'm impressed the beach.It has clear and blue water.

Thank you for reading my self introduction. I join here in steemit becauase I want to share more photos and experiences.

I heard about steemit from @bellatravelph.

Have a good day😍

Sort:  

Hello New Steemian - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

First Tip from me to you for the start
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
you will learn more and more and things are getting better !

Steemit is very complex !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :) I organized and support @FairVote with some friends, we pick manually quality content with small earnings and help that this content posts get spotted ! FairVote was build to help new users to get attention and rewards to their quality content !

If you plan to contribute quality content to steemit please have an eye on us. May we can help you at one point.

Good Luck & take care

Welcome!!! I've been to Japan and love that place!!!

Welcome to the community, Ayuko! Would love to read more about your travels. Beautiful pictures!

Thank you so much😊

Welcome to steemit community...

To encourage you, you're upvoted and followed.

RECIPES FOR SUCCESS

  • Be yourself, originality matters a lot. Write and submit quality content at least two times weekly.

  • You can get into arguments but without being disrespectful to people to avoid down votes

  • upvote and follow posts that interest you and well as people who upvote and follow you. Reciprocity matters.

  • spend sometime to comment on other people's posts daily.

  • Give quality feedback to peoples comments.

Observe this rules and success will follow you. Wishing you best of luck in your steemit activities.

I'm @eurogee

It's nice to make your acquaintance

Thank you😊

Welcome to the club @ayuko! I sent you a tip.

Thank you so much😍

Welcome to Steem @ayuko I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52