INTRODUCEMYSELF CULINARY TOWN OF MEDAN

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 

We’re Makanmana — MaManya Kuliner Medan

HORAS! Kata orang, anak Medan rajanya makan. Kata orang, Medan tempatnya makanan dari berbagai daerah berkumpul. Kata orang juga, Medan surga Kuliner…

Kata MaMa, jangan cuma bisa makan.

Anak-Anak MaMa at Clapham Collective (19 April 2017)

It all started 10 years ago…

Berawal dari frustasi dan kebingungan mencari makanan di kota Medan ketika liburan semester kuliah di luar negeri di akhir tahun 2007, Makanmana.net dibuat dan dikelola oleh Bobby, Harry, dan Leo.10 tahun kemudian, anak-anak MaMa tumbuh dan berkembang menjadi 8 orang. Dengan team size berdelapan saat ini, harapan kami supaya dapat tetap menjadi pioneer dan dapat senantiasa menyuguhkan konten baru di platform digital yang selalu berubah, serta memajukan industri F&B di kota Medan.

How can MaMa help you?

10 tahun di industri F&B sebagai pemerhati kuliner dan masing-masing tim dengan background yang berbeda, saat ini Makanmana menawarkan:

- Digital Content Management & Social Media Strategy

Shifting dari marketing konvensional ke dunia digital? Kami siap membantu membangun dan memperkuat branding usaha anda. Baik Instagram management,

- F&B Brand Activation & Marketing Consultation

Punya produk baru yang ingin diluncurkan? Punya konsep baru tapi tidak tahu bagaimana mengeksposnya? Consult with us! We have tremendous success working with small and national brands.

- Food Photography & Menu Design

Banyak pengelola usaha yang sudah invest ratusan juta demi tempat yang nyaman, interior yang cantik, namun sayangnya menu dan variasi makanan kurang menggairahkan, padahal itulah ujung tombak omset anda.MaMa punya divisi fotografi spesialis makanan (Savorsnap) yang siap membantu anda baik food styling dan plating, konsep menu, bagaimana design menu yang efektif.

How to contact MaMa?

Punya Line? Add official Line@ Makanmana
Atau isi formulir ini, kami akan menghubungi anda kembali: Contact MaMa Form 

Sort:  

Hello @ayou welcome!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for almost 2 months, and I can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with it, latter I've decided to make posts about those and others helpful information in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper knowledge of steemit and its potencial.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB(this post is not mine, it is fruit of an amazing Idea from @chicosonico, but I've made a traslate to portuguese, you can find it at the comments section)
steemit awesome tools #2
Steemit-Police First official Investigator
The Randowhale
Minnowssupport!

Here is a post from @hannahlicious That i think Is useful to have a look too (she is also a great source of information and high quality posts):
Randowhale is CHEAPER Now!!

I intend to keep posting useful info that I manage to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @crazycucumber

I'd like to say this is a great social-media way of the day ... hopefully it can happen, I'll do as much as possible ... thanks @crazycucumber

Welcome to Steem @ayou I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hmm tidak ada habisnya kuliner dari indonesia,
Indonesia kaya akan kuliner , indonesia banyak rempah-rempah yang dapat digunakan untuk memasak agak masakan terasa lebih nikmat dan luar biasa.

Teruslah berbagi tentang kuliner , agar dunia terus memantau bagaimana nikmatnya kuliner dari indonesia.

Great your posting bro @ayou

Terimakasih atas pujian anda @khairulazami.. senang mengenal anda di steemit

welcome my friend ayou if you have any question ask me ? and come to my blog @farhannaqvi7 where i give you happiness in just few second

Thank you brother @farhannaqvi7 , i am so glad to know you, and surely pity have many questions .. Seo

:) keep following me

Hello @Ayou I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks again @khunpoom, I am also following you, keep the spirit

Congratulations! Keep it up!

Thanks Fery much my Friend @dobroman

Keep it up...

Congratulations @ayou! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34