HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello to all ,
I'm a photographer and traveller based in Europe.

I'm glad I found this community and I will use this blog for share my photographic work and info about art and photography.
I hope you will appreciate my work, I love share it with you.

My photographic genres are Portrait, Sill-life, Architecture, Nude Fine Art and Reportage.
Also I work for Suicide Girls and Zivity Community.

All photo I post in my blog are by me and have copyright, so please do not use it,
but if you want use some of my photos you can contact me for agreements.

So I'm happy to start this new online experience .

A nice day to all !

AxS

Schermata 2017-07-13 alle 20.16.06.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome on Steemit :) !

I hope the best for you, really ! Don't forget, here we give only positives vibes :)

Try to create your own way. But don't forget, don't think only about earning something... We're here for the fun, to make new mates over the world, to talk and share about our experiences ! :)

I always follow back and vote :)

See you soon ! @benou

Hi @benou only positive vibes I love :)

Welcome to Steem @axs I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@Axs - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

thanks !

Hello Axs:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

Steemit has taught me new approaches to collaborate and communicate through features like feeds. A very warm welcome to you; I bet, you have made the right choice by joining steemit. This community has a wide range of interaction platforms (tags) to give you an area to express your feelings and opinions. The community also has a team of devoted and reputable steemit gurus awaiting you to engage with. I look forward to interact with you in this community! @myhealth

Let me welcome you to this awesome place @Axs . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Welcome. You sound interesting. I shall follow you.

Thanks @choogirl I follow u too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56